Home
 
Exhibitions & Events
RGA What's On
Info for Members
Past Exhibitions ...
 
Join In
RGA Fridays
Earley Painters
Summer Painting Days
Membership
 
The RGA
Members
Online Art Gallery A-K
Online Art Gallery L-Z
Picture of the Month
Marie Dyson Award
Museum Highlights
Contacts
Press
 
Links
 

CONTACTS

Council 2019 – 2020

Get involved! Situations Vacant...

Have a say in the running of the RGA!

We have positions available, or if you just want to help out, please contact us at info@rga-artists.org.uk for more information.

Officers

 
President Clive Duncan www.cliveduncansculptor.com
Chair (co-opted)
Paul Woolley  
Vice Chair (co-opted)
Linda Saul info@rgartevents.uk
Secretary Shelagh Casebourne secretary@rga-artists.org.uk
Exhibitions Secretary Vacant *Exhibition Team exhibitions@rga-artists.org.uk
Treasurer Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
Membership Secretary Lou Jessop membership@rga-artists.org.uk
Publicity Officer Vacant
**Communications Team
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Webmaster Martina Hildebrandt webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk
Education Sec. (co-opted) Kate Ellison-Bourne

education@rga-artists.org.uk

Administrative Officer Karen Spencer  
     

Councillors

   
Councillor Vacant  
Councillor Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
Councillor Carole Stephens publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Councillor Mick McNicholas  
Councillor Vacant  
Councillor Sadie Brockbank  
Councillor Salma Haque  
Councillor Shirley Smith  
     

Non-council posts

 

 
*Exhibition Team

Martin Andrews,
Michael Garaway,
Liz Real,
Carole Stephens,
Paul Woolley and
Mick McNicholas.
exhibitions@rga-artists.org.uk
**Communications Team
Jane Somner,
Carole Stephens,
Martina Hildebrandt,
Karen Spencer,
Linda Saul and
Helen Taylor
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Accounts Examiner Anne Viner  
Archivist Martina Hildebrandt webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk
Annual Review Editor Martina Hildebrandt and
Jane Somner
 
Book Keeper Tom Heydeman  
Earley Painters Clare Buchta and
Hilary Parkinson
earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
Eventbrite Emily Gillmor  
Facebook Clare Buchta https://www.facebook.com/ReadingGuildofArtists/
Members communications Karen Spencer publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Membership Renewals Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
Press Releases Helen Taylor publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
RGA Fridays  Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
RGArt Events Webmaster Linda Saul info@rgartevents.uk
Summer Painting Days Nina O'Connell and
Karen Spencer

Karen on 07709895274 or Nina on 07500543256
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk

Twitter Clare Buchta https://twitter.com/readingguild
Upgrade Secretary Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
General Enquiries   info@rga-artists.org.uk
     
Updated: 9 Aug 2019    

 

 

Top


 

RGA

| Privacy Notice | Cookies |