Home
 
Exhibitions & Events
RGA What's On
Info for Members
Past Exhibitions ...
 
Join In
RGA Fridays
Earley Painters
Summer Painting Days
Membership
 
The RGA
Members
Online Art Gallery A-K
Online Art Gallery L-Z
Picture of the Month
Marie Dyson Award
Museum Highlights
Contacts
Press
 
Links
 

CONTACTS

Council 2018 – 2019

Get involved! Situations Vacant...

Have a say in the running of the RGA!

We have positions available, or if you just want to help out, please contact us at info@rga-artists.org.uk for more information.

Officers

 
President Clive Duncan www.cliveduncansculptor.com
Chair Anthony Wilder aawilder@waitrose.com
Vice Chair Jane Somner publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Secretary Shelagh Casebourne secretary@rga-artists.org.uk
Exhibitions Secretary Hilary Parkinson exhibitions@rga-artists.org.uk
Treasurer Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
Membership Secretary Lou Jessop membership@rga-artists.org.uk
Publicity Officer Vacant publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Webmaster Martina Hildebrandt webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk
Education Secretary (New) Vacant  
     

Councillors

   
Councillor Linda Saul info@rgartevents.uk
Councillor Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
Councillor Carole Stephens publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Councillor Mick McNicholas  
Councillor Paul Woolley  
Councillor Vacant  
Councillor Vacant  
Co-opted Councillor Karen Spencer  

 

   

Non-council posts

 

 
Accounts Examiner Anne Viner  
Archivist Martina Hildebrandt webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk
Annual Review Editor Vacant  
Book Keeper Tom Heydeman  
Earley Painters Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
Facebook Clare Buchta https://www.facebook.com/ReadingGuildofArtists/
Members communications Karen Spencer publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Membership Renewals Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
Press Releases Helen Taylor publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
RGA Fridays  Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
RGArt Events Webmaster Linda Saul info@rgartevents.uk
Summer Painting Days Nina O'Connell and
Karen Spencer

0118 947 1307
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk

Twitter Clare Buchta https://twitter.com/readingguild
Upgrade Secretary Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
General Enquiries   info@rga-artists.org.uk
     
Updated: 11 Aug 2018    

 

 

Top


 

RGA

| Privacy Notice | Cookies |