Home
 
Exhibitions & Events
RGA What's On
Info for Members
Past Exhibitions ...
 
Join In
RGA Fridays
Earley Painters
Summer Painting Days
Membership
 
The RGA
Members
Online Art Gallery
Picture of the Month
Marie Dyson Award
Museum Highlights
Contacts
Press
 
Links
 

CONTACTS

Council 2017/2018

Officers

 
President Clive Duncan
Chair Anthony Wilder aawilder@waitrose.com
Vice Chair (joint) Nina O'Connell  
Vice Chair (joint) Jane Somner  
Secretary Peg Salaün-Smith secretary@rga-artists.org.uk
Exhibitions Secretary Hilary Parkinson exhibitions@rga-artists.org.uk
Treasurer Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
New Members Secretary Lou Jessop membership@rga-artists.org.uk
Communications Officer (formerly Publicity Officer) Thérèse Lawlor publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Webmaster Martina Hildebrandt webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk
     

Councillors

   
Councillor Emily Gillmor (Fisher)  
Councillor Sam Knight  
Councillor Helen Westhrop  
Councillor Linda Saul info@rgartevents.uk
Councillor Carole Stephens  
Councillor Carole Pembrooke  
Councillor Richard Backhouse  
Co-opted Councillor Mick McNicholas  
Co-opted Councillor Karen Spencer  

 

   

Non-council posts

 

 
Accounts Examiner Anne Viner  
Archivist Martina Hildebrandt webmaster@rga-artists.org.uk
Annual Review Editor Sam Knight  
Book Keeper Tom Heydeman  
Big Draw Co-ordinator Vacant  
Earley Painters Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
0118 969 3311
Members communications Karen Spencer publicity@rga-artists.org.uk
Membership Renewals Clare Buchta earley-painters@rga-artists.org.uk
0118 969 3311
RGA Fridays  Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
RGArt Events Webmaster Linda Saul info@rgartevents.uk
Summer Painting Days Nina O'Connell and
Karen Spencer

0118 947 1307
publicity@rga-artists.org.uk

Twitter Clare Buchta https://twitter.com/readingguild
Facebook Clare Buchta

https://www.facebook.com/ReadingGuildofArtists/

Upgrade Secretary Carole Pembrooke rgafridays@rga-artists.org.uk
General Enquiries   info@rga-artists.org.uk
     
Updated: 27 Apr 2017    

 

Get involved! Situations Vacant...

Have a say in the running of the RGA!

We have positions available. Please contact us at info@rga-artists.org.uk for more information.

 

 

Top


 

RGA

| Privacy |